Monday , March 20 2023
Nominate yourself for the 2019 Enterprise Architecture Awards

Nominate yourself for the 2019 Enterprise Architecture Awards

Digital transformation, innovation, and customer obsession top businesses’ strategic agendas. Enterprise architecture (EA) teams must enable these goals with the right technology roadmap and with internal operating models that can help enterprises attain their goals. EA programs have left behind their old role of centralized and largely disengaged planning and have moved pragmatically into making the vision real with a network of embedded hands-on architects.

How do I know EA teams are working this way? The Forrester/InfoWorld 2018 Enterprise Architecture Award winners showed how EA played leading roles in their firms’ digital transformation efforts and had impressive results. Leadership, collaboration, business smarts, tech smarts, and an agile operating model are the hallmarks of today’s high-impact EA teams.

Each year, Forrester and InfoWorld highlight the EA programs that have made a significant impact on their organizations—embracing the opportunities for helping their business be customer-led, insights-driven, fast, and connected. We are now accepting nominations for the 2019 Enterprise Architecture Awards.

If you have a story to tell, please submit it to the Forrester/InfoWorld 2019 Enterprise Architecture Awards. Describe how you are helping your firm succeed at its strategy, such as:

Want some inspiration? Read about previous Enterprise Architecture Awards winners:

As with the previous Enterprise Architecture Awards, what we look for and how we judge hasn’t changed:

Submit your nomination by mailing your entry as a Word document of 3,000 words or fewer to Gene Leganza at [email protected]. Please use the phrase “Forrester / InfoWorld EA Awards” in the subject line. We will send an acknowledgement within two business days.

Be sure to include:

Submissions close on June 28, 2019. We’ll notify semifinalists by August 1. At that time, we’ll ask for additional information. We’ll announce winners on Sept 18.

This story, “Nominate yourself for the 2019 Enterprise Architecture Awards” was originally published by



About IT News Ug

Check Also

The W boson is bigger than we thought — a physicist explains

Here's what that means for the Standard Model

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.