Sunday , September 20 2020
Home / Android / Tech / Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 event: how to watch today’s live stream online

Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 event: how to watch today’s live stream online

As with most recent product introductions, Samsung’s latest product launch is going to be entirely virtual this year, but it still promises to be a really big show. The event will start at 10AM ET / 7AM PT on Wednesday, August 5th.

While the spotlight is certainly going to be on Samsung’s new Galaxy Note 20 phone, the company is promising to present us with five new products at this event. The latest rumors are that, besides the Note 20, the new devices include a tablet, smartwatch, true wireless earbuds, and (you guessed it) a foldable smartphone.

Related

Want to know more? To find out, watch the keynote and follow our reporters as they contribute their expert commentary on the proceedings.

It starts at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM BST.

We have the live stream video embedded up top, so you can stick around here to watch when it begins. Otherwise, head to these links.

This Article was first published on theverge.com

About IT News Ug

Check Also

Samsung’s next folding phone needs to feel more normal

But the Galaxy Z Fold 2 might be too pricey to quite do that

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

//graizoah.com/afu.php?zoneid=2572107